I’ve decided to go beachy blonde

6 Jan

So after a long time of hand-wringing I decided to go a beachy, streaky blonde. If I go dark, then I will just want to go blonde after 2 months, but that is EXTREMELY DIFFICULT.  

If I go blonde I can always go dark WAY easier.

 

 I’m in the middle of the process right now, which is QUITE the adventure, let me tell you, so I will update you when I finally achieve the colour I want. It’s currently a lovely lemon-yellow-orange colour. STAY TUNED!

Tips, tricks, comments?

