The best cheap, drugstore lipbalm that really works for chapped lips

28 Nov

Are you guys ready for this?

No really, are you ready for this?

I’ve discovered through trial and error the BEST lipbalm for chapped lips due to winter or Accutane. It’s the only one that has consistently worked well for me. Best part is, of course, is that it is under $3 CDN (and probably way cheaper for you lucky Americans).

It isss…..

CHAPSTICK!

20131128-104833.jpg

Yes this old childhood favourite actually work. I don’t know why it has taken me this long to re-discover it. The waxy formula keeps my lips de-chapped longer than anything else I’ve tried.

Tips, tricks, comments?

