Latisse at 6 weeks

5 Mar

20130305-121718.jpg

So this picture was taken at 6 weeks but I haven’t posted it yet because I was still figuring out how to use my new phone. Which is why you guys will also get an 8 week update this Wed!

This was taken wearing Lancôme Definicils mascara, which I normally don’t wear because I feel it doesn’t make my lashes longer or more voluminious. But now I wear it every day because my lashes start off naturally longer and thicker!!

I do wear mascara every single day of my life for the last like, decade and a half, so it also just makes sense for me to do these updates with mascara. But I will try to do one with bare lashes as well.

In short, I have noticed a major difference so far. At the end of 16 weeks I’ll make a photo collage so you guys can see the difference side-by-side. SO far though, I would say this product, if you have the money, is definitely worth it. Here is the link to my original post.

Tips, tricks, comments?

